Blinded In Love

Image

Blinded in Love

I don’t know where, I don’t know how
I just fell in love somehow
Lord my God, can you vividly see
What in him do I honestly see
 
Is it his humour that propels me
Or his smile that magnetizes me
Am I sold to his wit my lord
Or is it his touch to which I am lost

Is it his words that are tender and sweet
Or is it his gestures that fascinate me
Lord my God can you tell me now
Is it his gaze that turns me on, somehow 

Maybe someday when I can justly see
Is when the love is no longer in me
Till love resides right inside of me
Blinded in love I will forever be 

Leave a Reply

